Learning Areas

Aberfoyle Hub R-7 School delivers the main learning areas of the Australian Curriculum as mandated by ACARA.

Please browse our Curriculum pages to find out more about how we integrate the Australian Curriculum learning areas at the Hub.

The Early Years

The Arts


Physical Education and Sport



At the hub we employ a range of teaching methodologies to enhance childhood learning.

Play is the way

Zones of Regulation

The Art and Science of Teaching

Pedagogical Coaching

Extra Curricula Activities

The Arts

Pedal Prix

Out of School Sport